State & Local Government

Township Officials

The Township of Richland is a home rule municipality governed by five elected supervisors who are responsible for the overall operation of the Township. The Board of Supervisors are assisted and supported by the Township professional staff.

The Board of Supervisors meetings are held the first and third Wednesday of each month at 7 p.m. June through September, the board meets only third Wednesday. Additional meetings will be advertised in the Pittsburgh Post-Gazette and on our website when scheduled. Meetings are held at the Richland Township Municipal Building.

Learn more about the Board of Supervisors. View Board of Supervisors meeting agendas and minutes.

Allegheny County Officials

Rich Fitzgerald
Chief Executive
Phone:  412-350-6500

Visit Rich Fitzgerald's Website.

Honorable Thomas T. Swan
District Magistrate
2060 Saxonburg Boulevard
Gibsonia, PA 15044
phone: 724-265-2380

Suzanne Filiaggi
County Council, District 2|
Phone:  412-350-6490

Visit Suzanne Filiaggi's Website

State of Pennsylvania Officials

Josh Shapiro
Phone:  717-787-2500

Visit the Governor's website.

Lindsey Williams
PA Senate District 38

Visit Lindsey Williams' website

Robert Mercuri
PA House, District 28
Phone:  412-369-2230

Visit Robert Mercuri's website.

Congressional Officials

Chris Deluzio
U.S. Representative, Congressional District 17
Phone:  202-225-2301

Visit Chris Deluzio's Website.

Senator Bob Casey
310 Grant St
Suite 2415
Pittsburgh, PA 15219
Phone: 412-803-7370

Visit Senator Casey's Website

Senator John Fetterman
Washington, D.C.
Dirksen Senate Office Building, Suite B40B
Washington, D.C. 20510
(202) 224-4254

320 Market Street, Suite 475E
Harrisburg, PA 17101
(717) 782-3951

Visit John Fetterman's Website